• Preowned

Renegade Harley-Davidson

2030 N. Mall Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71301

  • Sales: 866-751-2720
  • Service: 888-807-1688
  • Parts: 888-853-0628

Testimonials from Renegade H-D Customers

March 6, 2014
Our experience with purchasing our 2014 Street Glide with Renegade H-D was amazing!!
Everyone was extremely helpful and eager to assist with a friendly smile. Our salesman, Tyler,
went over and beyond his job duties for us. A few weeks after purchasing, my husband & I were in
Lafayette & decided to stop by Cajun Harley Davidson, our first & last time ever going there!
Service was horrible; we walked around for 30 minutes before someone finally offered help, no one
was smiling and to top it off, nothing was in stock! I was so upset when leaving; I contacted the
manager, who could care less about my phone call. We will gladly drive 1.5 hours to deal with only
Renegade!
Again, thanks guys for giving us an awesome experience!
Rene & Amanda



February 15, 2014
Good Morning,
I wanted to take a moment to drop you a note concerning my recent purchase of a 2012 Road King Classic
via the internet. This is my fourth Harley purchase and by far the easiest and most seamless transaction in
my experience. Lindsey is totally on her game with answering questions, arranging financing within the
payment parameters and may I say that this was all completed over the phone, via the internet and FedEx!
I think the total amount of time it took to work out a deal was maybe 4 hours. I was amazed. She was
friendly, helpful and informative. It does not stop there. I had a few modifications made on this bike
(handlebars, pipes and lowering shocks). Victor was excellent! He called me back with pricing within 15
minutes of our original conversation. He gave me options and when the bike was delivered, it was what I
expected. I can't ask for anything more than that. But there is more... Harold Tyson, the delivery guy, was
timely, friendly, and an absolute joy to deal with. I was particularly impressed he was towing my bike behind
a Ford F-350 as I am a Ford girl myself (2004 Ford F-250). He really went out of his way to make sure I had
my Valentine's Day gift on Valentine's day! I just thought you should know that your team has made this
customer VERY happy... and they all deserve a raise! LOL. I know in the world of retail we often don't hear
the good things our staff accomplish. Well, I am here to tell you that your staff accomplished making this the
best experience EVER when dealing with a Harley Davidson dealership. Happy Riding!
Sincerely,
Jean S.



Jan 14, 2014
Just wanted to say thanks to the Big Mac and every one else who helped me out with the purchases of my first
Harley-Davidson. You guy did every thing you could to get me on the bike and I appreciate all of it.
Ruben C.



Jan. 13, 2014
Hey Guys! I would like to take a minute to say thank you for putting the biggest smile on my Hubby's face that I have seen in a long time. Greg Bartlett is now one of the happiest men on the face of the earth thanks to Marie Moyers and the new Harley Breakout that he purchased a little over a week ago at Renegade Harley! Today was the maiden voyage for these two! Thanks again for your kindness and customer service. Happy Husband means Happy Wife.
Ginger

Nov. 22, 2013
I really appreciate all your help. You all are by far the BEST dealership I
have ever worked with. Not only will you continue to get my business, but I will sing your praises to whoever 
who will listen. Have a great day...

Adam, A-1 Anytime Bonding,Inc.
Panama City, Florida 

Sep. 18, 2013
Good afternoon Lindsay,
Just wanted to take a minute to let you know how wonderful it was to meet you finally. I had a great
time while we were there. Please let the whole team there know how much I enjoyed it. Ya'll have a
GREAT crew, from the showroom back to the shop I felt right at home. I was very pleasantly surprised,
as I was buying a used bike. And a special thanks to you for going the extra mile, as I said, I will gladly
drive 100 miles for better service, and for this, it went beyond my expectations. I had a great time
riding home that afternoon, and riding it to work every day since. You may be hearing from me again
soon, I'm trying to talk my boss into buying from ya'll. :)
Hope God continues to bless you...
Roger H.

August 8, 2013
I want to let everyone know how impressed I am with Renegade Harley. I have been to a lot of dealerships
but have never been treated this well before. From my salesperson Lindsay to Finance MGR Jed, to the
delivery man, everyone worked flawlessly to make sure everything worked out to have my wife's bike
delivered on time for her anniversary surprise. From new purchases to services, everything I do in the
future will be at Renegade Harley !! Thanks everyone!!
Tony W.

June 6, 2013
Thanks to the guys at renegade Harley Davidson. My rear tire was gone on my Electra with side car.
They got me in and out in a couple hours and didn't stick it to me when no one else would get me
in-They were to busy to help a rider out. Thanks Renegade, I'll be back. Harvey went the extra mile,
as well as Johnathan-who said he wouldn't let me leave with a tire in that shape.
THIS is a Harley Dealer folks.
Robert P.- Lipan, TX

May 5, 2013
SPECIAL THANKS TO RENEGADE HARLEY DAVIDSON. My bikes primary was toasted, cost to fix
was $3,200.00 which I couldn't afford. Renegade stepped up and showed their appreciation for my
combat service and fixed my bike for $800.00. So if you're in Alexandria please stop by Renegade,
spend a few $$ and Thank them for putting me back on 2 wheels.
Don C.- Fort Polk, LA

April 30, 2013
Have to send out a great big THANKS to you guys for helping me out. On the road trip to
NOLA earlier this month I had an unfortunate break down. Belt drive pulley bolts sheared
75 miles north of Alexandria. You guys sent a truck out at 5:45pm to come get me and
my ride. Couldn't fix it because RC Components was going to have to make the wheel again,
but you guys did everything you could do to help me get the bike back home. I appreciate all
the help you guys gave me and my wife. Great dealership and people!!!

Tilden D.- Odessa, TX

Chrisoula,
My husband Hans and I bought a Harley from your store about a month ago and I have
to tell you, our experience was amazing!
The whole experience, from Tyler helping
us purchasing the bike to you helping us with the clothing...from start to finish
was pleasurable.
The first thing we said to each after we left was, "Wow, the was
like the best experience we have ever had making a purchase!" And then!
Hans came
in to buy some clothing the next week and you remembered him! Awesome! And then
today while making purchase, you remembered
that we are military and gave me the
discount! Out of all the stores we shop in whether it be for clothing or

automobiles, this Harley shop has the best customer service, hands
down!
Harley-Davidson in Alexandria has it going on!!!!
Tammy D.

Renegade is 250 mile round trip from my home worth is because of the exceptional care I get. Mike Raila  listened to what I had to say and he made a way for me to get the bike I wanted for a payment I wanted too. They had in stock all the parts for the upgrade I wanted and delivered my bike to my door step a few days later !! Someone from each department spoke with me gave me their card and told me how they were there to help me. In the 2 years I have spent going to Renegade Mike & Jessica Raila have become a good friends and family to me,  there is not a day that goes by that I don't get a text msg from Renegade telling me about something that is going on or from Mike just to saying Hi! It is awesome. They develop customer loyalty and I am a lifetime customer now. I work in customer service in a restaurant and I have a big mouth and I tell everyone who will listen that Renegade is the dealership to go to and Mike is the guy to buy your bike from!

Marie M.


Renegade,
JR made my life more enjoyable, everything was done on line and over the phone, from finding, financing, and setting up delivery of my bike. give them a chance, they truly do everything possible to make it happen, i would HIGHLY recommend them, and i will be back.
Scott L.

Renegade,

Thank you very much for getting my Bike taken care of. I'm not very much on words, but it sure is nice to be treated with the utmost respect and with professionalism. Too many business establishments don't care much how they treat a customer once they get their money. Example, when I purchased my 1st new motorcycle from another dealership. Once I bought the bike i seemed not to be important anymore. I have watched you take care of other customers while I was waiting to get my bike serviced. I hope your boss really appreciates the professionalism and great care that you give the customers. Thank you very much once again, and I'm glad that I purchased my last 2 bikes from Renegade. Looking forward to seeing you on my next service. Have a Happy Christmas , you and your family. Harold is also a great asset to Renegade and I appreciate much his services.

Anonymous


Chris ,  
Just wanted to drop a line to say thank you for all of your help during
the last couple of months !  As you know the last
couple of months my wife
and I have been extremely busy, between the
addition to our home, the cruise,
which was great by the way.
Thanks for your help with the surprise PJ's for my
wife, the second
nite of the trip i gave them to her and she was very surprised
and
she ask "Did Chris help with this " ! She knew you did .... And also thanks
for the 110th Anniversary updates on the new goodies !! Since
we have our new
Anniversary CVO Ultra we have to get all the stuff to
go with it ! Any way Thanks
again for all your help you are the
best! Keep riding! Keep Living!
Sincerely,
Andrew & Jennifer  M.

Nicki,

I just wanted to express my thanks to all of the service department staff at Renegade H-D in Alexandria Louisiana. In particular I would like to point out Nicki Tyson for her expert customer service skills and ways to help convenience the customer. She has what it takes to keep customers returning in a happy and satisfied state of mind. This helps to make you feel an extended welcome and  the trust that whatever you have brought to them will be taken care of in a professional manner. Thanks again.

Todd B.


Daniel,

I really appreciate the way you guys take care of your customers, don't find dealerships with people's attitudes and service as good as yours. It is quite a change for me to finally bring my bike to a dealership that I can now trust and know they will take care of my bike, you guys have my business from now on.

Thanks again,

Dan B.


Hello Motorclothes.

I was in your dealership on the 14th of November and wanted to congratulate Lindsay and Jessica on their professionalism and enthusiasm shown for the Harley Davidson motorclothes division. I rode my 2009 Ultra Classic CVO on a trip through Louisiana and made the stop at your store, whereby I ended up buying over one hundred dollars worth of merchandise from your motorclothes branch. Jessica was extremely friendly as well as Lindsay, and believe me its a nice touch to see that. So many dealerships seem to lack that attribute anymore. I get to a lot of dealerships around this country, and believe me when I say that I will definitely be back. You can thank Jessica for that!!! You all keep up the good work and rest assured I will let the MOCO know as well! 

Sincerely

Brian E.


Renegade,

I took my '05 heritage into Renegade on Tuesday Oct 16 for warranty work on my Harley Boom windshield mount system. They did an excellent job. I couldn't be happier. They replaced my old speakers with a new system and it works perfectly now. The service I received there was great. I also had my back tire replaced. I am totally satisfied. Thank u to the Renegade staff and especially Paul. He was the greatest help!!! Paul made me a returning customer!!

Thank you,

Bianca Wood


Renegade,

Just wanted to drop a note to thank you and the Renegade crew for the great job you did on selection and financing of our recent purchases.  I love my 2007 Heritage and I could not have gotten it without the persistence of your team.  You made things so easy! 

As you are aware, 9 days after that purchase, we were told my husband, Pappy, had cancer.  We had agreed he would get a new bike shortly after my purchase but the cancer really put a damper on our hopes of doing so anytime soon.  His old Road King finally could not make the ride any longer and he was very upset.

As fate would have it Renegade came to the rescue!!  Your anniversary weekend sale was right on time! He was able to come over and select the bike of his dreams without having to wait!  You worked with him to come up with the right bike at the right price!  He really loves his 2010 scarlet red Road Glide!!  He is so proud!  He has a reason to want to work hard to beat this cancer as he has new hopes of touring together and really enjoying the open road!  We could not have done it without ya'll !  Can't say how much I appreciate everything you have done.  We love coming over and visiting and will make as many trips as we can until he is no longer able to ride, but we will be back once he has recovered from the treatments.

Keep us in your thoughts and we will continue to spread the word of our friends here at Renegade H-D.

Tom F.


Want to know what others are saying about our Harley-Davidson dealership??? Below is what some of our customers say about our Renegade Harley-Davidson. After you read the testimonials visit our Showroom page and check out the New & Used motorcycle collection!  

Please tell us about your experience.  Fill out our customer survey .
 

By: Jimmy    West Monroe,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"This is such a great place to go. The staff is so friendly & helpful. I (Becky) took the Rider's Edge course & had the best time. Met some people from all over. Jim & Dave were soooo patient! lol I mean, I went in this class knowing NADA about driving a bike & came out a pro! (well almost) But I did pass & got my license the next day! They even hooked me up with a bike! Within the week, we went in, checked out the bike & bought it right then. Can't ask for better. If y'all want to learn to ride, please call & talk to one of them. They're the bomb!! Thanks, y'all!! Becky "
By: David & Becky    Ville Platte,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"great bunch of people,special thanks to David Betts and Mike Desoto"
By: david    forest hill,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I WAS A PART OF THE FAMILY AT RENEGADE, BUT DRIFTED OFF FOR A WHILE. I RECENTLY RETURNED WITH MY COUSIN AND NOTICED A BIG CHANGE. JAROD IN PARTS REMEMBERED WHO I WAS AND WAS VERY HELPFUL. BONNIE AND BRAD WERE VERY HELPFUL WHEN I ASK A QUESTION. AND BRAD NOWS HIS STUFF. THE MOTOR CLOTHES GIRLS ARE AWESOME. AND JESSICA IS VERY NICE PERSON! THE FAMILY HAS CHANGED SINCE LAST TIME 1 YR AGO. AND I AM SORRY I LEFT,BUT I AM BACK. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS AND GALS. YA'LL ROCK!! ALL OF THIS HAPPENED ON 1/23/10 WHILE MY COUSIN(SIDNEY) WAS GETTING HIS BIKE SERVICED.. THANKS RENEGADE AND I WILL BE BACK. ART THIBODEAUX---NEW IBERIA,LA"
By: ART    NEW IBERIA,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"I recently brought my bike in to have a download kit installed. I figured i would have to wait half the day for it to be done, instead they had it done by the time i finished two cups of coffee. Thanks Renegade keep up the good work."
By: Anonymous    ,XX
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"The people at Renegade are very nice and respectful. They make you feel at home. They answer any question you have for them. Never owned a Harley but when I left Renegade I left with a smile and excited with a Heritage Softail. Thanks to RENEGADE "
By: Shane    Urania,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"David Sternberg was our sales person. He was a very great sales person and very helpful. We had a very great experience. We will send more people to visit renegade harley davidson. "
By: jacob    Eunice,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I really enjoyed my Christmas shoping experience. I wanted to buy my wife a leather shirt. The shirt I was shopping for was in stock. The second item (one for her/one for me) had to be ordered and the sales person said it would be about two weeks. I was called on January 09, 2010 and told my item had arrived (less than two weeks). "
By: POBMC Keith    Effie,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Sorry, that I haven't commented earlier, but forgot. Had a great experience shopping at your store and Jessica assisting. Staff was great and made a cold day warm and thanks for the invite to the event in April. Trying to make plans to attend as we are over 350 miles away. Again Thanks a Friend from TX."
By: Anonymous    Aledo,TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Great associates, Great enviornment. Went There and walked out with a great bike. Thanks renegade!"
By: Luis    Fort Polk,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Once again, Renegade has lived up to their great customer service and deals! Back in May 2009, I purchased my Harley from Renegade. I was so impressed and delighted with the team, that when my husband wanted to purchase a Harley, we were more than happy to drive 1000 miles from New Mexico to Renegade to make it happen. Mike R. is an absolute assest to Renegade! He came in on his day off, worked with us, and my husband was happy with the purchase of his Road King. Thanks to all the Renegade Team for making our trip worth it! We knew that you would not let us down. I stand by my previous testimonial - when it comes time to purchase another Harley - we'll be back to Renegade! Renegade Harley offers the best customer service experience of any of the other HD's we've been. Humbly yours, Mercedes V."
By: Mercedes    White Sands Missile Range,NM
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Renegade has all my future business. Sales LADY checks up on me, sends Christmas cards, and goes out of her way to make everything right! Service Dept. in my book is one of the finest in the country; and I've been all over the country visiting HD. Have referred friends to Renegade and will continue 2 do so!"
By: Jerome    Jonesville,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I recently ordered a few Johnnie Davis t-shirts over the phone. Jade was extremely helpful and very polite. Johnnie was my great uncle and it really meant a lot me to be able to get the shirts. Our family really appreciates the thought and time that were put into the shirts, funeral and everything else. Thanks again!"
By: Melanie    West Monroe,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I recentently had a small service problem. I spoke to Jimmy Price. He was extremely knowlegeable, but most of all he took the time to time to show me what I needed to know. I could not have asked for better service, Thanks Ronnie "
By: Ronnie    ,XX
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I have to say I am very pleased with the way I was treated, on the phone and at the shop for my recent tire change. You had the best price going for the tire and for the service within a 150 mile radius. Thank you."
By: Richard    Anacoco,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"Renegade Harley Davidson Alexandria, La. is the premier Harley Davidson dealership. Their selection of Harleys is overwhelming They have any type of new or used Harley Davidson anyone could possibly want, with some of the most professional salespeople anywhere. They have a knowledgeable staff on parts and accessories, what fits what. They have a well-trained crew of service personnel that can handle any type of mechanical problem or modification you may encounter. From the owner to the men who wash your bike after any service is performed (free) they all are good people and service after the sale makes the business. Come see for yourself and experience the old fashioned (the customer comes first attitude) at Renegade Harley Davidson in Alexandria, Louisiana. Your not just buying a motorcycle, you're buying a legend and the camaraderie that goes with it. Old Man Red McDonald"
By: Red    ,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"My first Harley and they best people. Thanks to Jessica in General Merchandise for making me feel at home. The people I met during the tour where very helpful and knew about the information they gave me. SO...I will be back!!!!"
By: Donald     DeRidder,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Renegade Harley Davidson has the largest selection of motorcycles in the state of Louisiana. It also has a staff second to none. They eat, sleep and talk motorcycles: Harley's that is. Mr. Eddie Soberon works hard to achieve your business. He tries to give the best deal he can for price and value. I was impressed by the courtesy and brotherhood I felt there this last Tuesday. If you are in the market for a new or used Harley, you would be wise to see Trent McMickens who by the way owns a 2004 Road King Classic with 61,000 miles on it. If he ain't the real motorcycle salesman then they don't make one. Experience is the best teacher. Go see the experienced motorcycle staff-best by test-at Renegade Harley Davidson in Alexandria, Louisiana Phillip McDonald Keep the shiny side up!"
By: Phillip    Kelly,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I want to say a special thanks to Rick in service for an outstanding job he did on my ultra's ten thousand mile service. The bike feels and sounds better than it did when it was new. I purchased my ultra two years ago in 07 and had the best purchasing experience. Mike in sales and Eddie, the owner, made me feel special before, during and most importantly after the sale. You can't go wrong at Renegade, they make sure of it."
By: Charles    Boyce,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Things were a little rocky at first but Cindy was excellent at ironing out the wrinkles. I was ready to walk out and drive the three hours home, I instead had a great ride home. Two weeks,3,ooo+ miles still happy. Thanks much. J."
By: Anonymous    ,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"EVERYONE AT RENEGADE ARE ALWAYS PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMEND YOUR DEALERSHIP"
By: DAVE    DEVILLE,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Special thanks to all the staff at RENEGADE HD, from the owners Eddy and Kate, to the sales associates, parts and service departments and most of all Jim Buckler the RIDER'S EDGE PROGRAM MANAGER. All of their interest in me and the program has definitely let me know that they appreciate me as a person and are committed to me as a customer...that goes a long way with me! Being a woman and the age of 52 I was a little apprehensive about whether I would make it through the program. But I decided to go for it and fulfill a lifelong dream...RIDING A MOTORCYCLE MYSELF!! JIM'S ENCOURAGEMENT was FANTASTIC...and his EXPERT instruction and timely PATIENCE and HUMOR provided me with the CONFIDENCE and KNOWLEDGE to SUCCEED in learning to RIDE...and even more importantly be a SAFE RIDER!! While I am not a seasoned rider...I am on my way to being one, and I'm thankful that I took the RIDER'S EDGE PROGRAM at RENEGADE HD with Jim! It also made it really easy to go in and take the test to get my motorcycle endorsement...besides the fact that I have put into practice alot of the things he taught me! I highly recommend novice and experienced riders take the RIDER'S EDGE PROGRAM!! "
By: Cynthia    Alexandria,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"High fives to all the staff at RENEGADE, from the owners, to the sales associates and parts and service departments for their input in the RIDER'S EDGE PROGRAM...and especially Jim Buckles the program manager. Your interest in me and the program has definitely let me know that you APPRECIATE ME as a PERSON and are COMMITTED to ME as a CUSTOMER!! Being the age of 52 and a woman I was a little apprehensive about whether I would make it through the program. But I decided to go for it and fulfill a life long dream...RIDING A MOTORCYCLE MYSELF and not being a BACKREST!! Your ENCOURAGEMENT was FANTASTIC even when you had a worried look on your face, and the shadow of my treadmarks were too close for your comfort!! Your EXPERT instruction and timely PATIENCE and HUMOR provided me with the CONFIDENCE and KNOWLEDGE to SUCCEED in learning to RIDE...and even more importantly be a SAFE RIDER!! While I am not a seasoned rider...I am on my way to being one and I am so thankful to have the FRIENDS I have made at RENEGADE through the RIDER'S EDGE PROGRAM to guide me to be a better rider!...adventure after adventur Because of what I learned in this program I look forward to taking more classes with you at RENEGADE after I have broken my wings in, and I definitely recommend the RIDER'S EDGE PROGRAM"
By: Cynthia    Alexandria,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"RENEGADE HAS AN EXCELLENT STAFF , I THOUGHT WHEN YOU ALL WERE RESTRUCTERING YOUR DEPTS. THAT THINGS WERE NOT GOING TO BE AS ENJOYABLE . BUT EVERYTHING WORKED OUT FINE , I WOULD SAY THAT YOU HAVE AN EXCELLENT STAFF FROM SALES ,PARTS AND MOTOR CLOTHES . I HAVE RECONMENDED YOU ALL IN THE PAST AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO."
By: DAVE    DEVILLE,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"WOW! What a weekend I had with Renegade!!!! Thank you Kate, Eddie, & Jim for your wonderful hospitality, generosity, and caring nature. When I go to Renegade I feel like I have walked into my own home. Ya'll are so welcoming. Every employee treats Clyde & I as if they have known us for years. Thank you for hiring the right people for the job they do and for treating them as you do so they are glad to do a great job! Thank you for the opportunity to take the Rider's Edge Class this weekend. It was a lot to absorb, lots of fun, new friends, new techniques, and a much greater respect for the motorcyle! Jim, this is for you.............AWESOME!!! Thank you for the skills you helped me to develop. Being a backrest is OK, but I do plan on being in the driver's seat in the future. This weekend I learned how to get the motorcylce to do what I want it to do......turn the head!!! It works like magic! (and go easier on that front brake - without the handlebar turned!) You are an awesome teacher. You have great patience, which was so important. Our class had a variety of skills and you worked with each of us as if we were the only person you were teaching that day. One day I look forward to an advanced class with you. Thank's again to all of you and the entire Renegade staff!!! I look forward to a long friendship with each of you. Tammy Duhon, Future "Driver" "
By: Tammy    Lake Charles,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Have not been to a lot of dealerships, but the five others I have been to don't come close to this one. The girls in motor clothes go out of their way to greet everyone that comes through the door. You are given personnal attention from the time you arrive to the time you leave. Service department stands behind their work, if they don't get it right the first time, they will keep at it till they do. I am on my second bike from their, and I could not be happier. Keep up the great work, all of you."
By: Michael    Pineville,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I bough my 2000 sportster in to have it service , I notice is how clean the place was an how friendly everyone that work their was which made know that i was in the right place ,my bike sat up for 2yr. an needed to be tuned up ,I got more then a tuneup outstanding service from Mr. Waylon Rayner he took my bike an made it his personal goal to make sure that it would not leave the shop half ass done an for that it told me that he loves what he dose also the price was better then all the story that i had heard an so to you Mr. Waylon I say man keep on loving what you do Thanks , I hope that Mr. Eddie don't let you go cause he will lose a great person an Tech.. p.s thanks too everyone who help Waylon get my bike back on the road.Tell the Parts Dep. thanks for all they good ideals if it had't been for those good ideals i don't think that i would've come back. see you'll soon. "
By: Travis    Marksville,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"After 31 year dream this dealership help me make it come true. Cindy Nolen will forever be on my Christmas card list. I called on Thursday with my wish list and she returned my call. Even with alittle credit problems of mine she was able to let me know what I needed to do and walked me though each step. On Friday they went to pick the dream bike up and had no problems adding the little things that made it everything I could of ever wanted. Saturday after meeting the friendly staff I drove off on my bike with my brother beside me on his. If you want to have a possitive experience then call Renegade. Thank You Cindy Nolen and the staff at Renegade!"
By: travis    campti,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"This is a comment about the RIDER'S EDGE riding course offered by Renagade and taught by Jim Buckles(May God always ride with your angel). On Sunday, September 6, 2009, I successfully completed the course. Two days later the lessons and skills Jim instilled in those of us that took the class came in to play for me. I was riding my Ultra Classic home from work, approaching a red light, when from my left an individual pulled out into my lane from a fast food restaurant. Using the SERVE technique, i successfully avoided putting my cycle into the side of her car. PUSH HARD RIGHT< HARD LEFT, kept me out of the hospital. I did it without thinking, just did it. My Harley responded like she knew what to do. I will forever be grateful to RENEGADE( Mr. Eddie and Mrs. Kate) and Jim for caring enough to provide the opportunity for me to learn to be a "Harley Rider" ."
By: JERRY    NATCHITOCHES, LA,XX
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"My comments come in two parts. The first is a testimonial on the RIDER's EDGE Course I just completed this past Sunday (September 6, 2009. Mr. Jim Buckles (God Bless You) was our instructor and because of his training and the riding techniques he instilled in me (along with the others I am sure) I can write this today from my office and not the hospital. I ride an Ultra Classic and was on my way home from work in heavy traffic when a car pulled out from my left directly into my lane. Had I not been exposed to the "SERVE" technique, I would have put my cycle into the side of her car. Without hesitation, I pushed "hard right, hard left" and safely went around the car. To Mr. Eddie and Mrs. Kate, THANKS for Hiring JIM and Jim, thanks for teaching me to ride my Harley and not let the Harley ride me. I will forever be grateful. The second is for the assistance given to me in purchasing the clothing and helmet essentials needed in riding my cycle. From the time I walked in the door your sales associates created with me an environment of wanting to help me have an experience in your business found in none other. I had a Harley Moment!! "
By: JERRY    NATCHITOCHES, LA 71458-0639,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

By: Bubba    Houma,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"Recently on a trip back from Sturgis I had a problem with my rear wheel. I pulled into Renegade and talked to the service person (Brad) which I told my problem to(Now this is at 5:00 and they close at 6:00). I told him I was from out of town and he immediately took my bike into the shop. They had the part but the part to be replaced had ruined the rear wheel. He then went out of his way to get the rear wheel and replaced it. The mechanics stayed past there normal working hours to get me back on the road. Now I know when they say family I know what they really mean. Everyone in the service department went out of their way to get me back on the road, something I'll never forget."
By: Harold    Houma,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"EVERYONE AT RENEGADE MADE FEEL WELCOME,FROM SALES TO SERVICE THEY MADE US FEEL LIKE OLD FRIENDS.EVEN ELVIS,OUR DOG WAS WELCOME.THANKS VERY MUCH"
By: brian    Columbia,TN
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"2 bike purchases, 2 trips from Brandon, MS, purchased twice from Cindy and Butch...reason...great customer service, ease of purchasing, and attention to detail. You know you are doing the right thing when you see people traveling hours to purchase from you. Renegade, I am a life long customer and will gladly travel to your dealership for my next purchase. Cindy, Butch THANK YOU!!"
By: Ivan    Brandon,MS
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"David was our salemans and he went way beound what he haad to do. was very fantastic. I would recomond this dealershio to anyone after what I went through with the dealerships in houston this in my opinion was the best in the nation steve"
By: stephen    houston,TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"April was a great help in our recent purchase and went above and beyond in her customer service skills, she went out of her way to help us buy gifts for friends and items for us. Your entire staff was helpful and very friendly."
By: Faye and Tim    Woodstock,GA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"i searched all over looking for the best deal i could and just couldnt find it till i talked to dave and he just wouldnt stop looking tell he found me the roadking i fell in love with not to menton it was a great price too thanks dave and all the other people at renagade harley-davidson . ive only had it 1 month and have put over 3000 miles on it"
By: hd    tylrt,TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Everyone at Renegade was very friendly and helpful. We bought a Road King Classic in 2001 and knew we wanted to get our new Tri-glide Ultra Classic at Renegade also. Cindy made the experience just plain fun! Thanks Butch, for a great deal. Michael & Susan Bastrop, LA"
By: Michael    Bastrop,ME
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:

"Absolutely one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had! The team/family atmosphere is contagious! Renegade should be used a benchmark for other HD Shops to model after. No matter where in the US I am, when it comes time to buy another Harley - I will go to Renegade. I have gone to 2 other HD shops in 2 different states, and unfortunately, they have come VERY short in their customer service skills. Special thanks to Mike, Jessica, Sean, and Butch...Wesley, and Andy, too. They all made my husband and I feel as part of the Harley family instantly. Thank you! Humbly yours, M. Velez"
By: Mercedes    White Sands Missile Range,NM
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"Internet sales person, Dave S., was an easy, awesome person to work with in the purchase of our new Harely. He was personable, knowledgeable, got answers quickly IF he didn't have them to our questions. We have recommended him to a couple of our friends when they are ready to buy their bikes. Everything about our purchase of the Fat Bob was an enjoyable experience."
By: David & Suzanne    Florien,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"This weekend my son and I were out riding passing as many Harley dealerships as we could. When we arrived at your's we were greeted by friendly staff, we did a little shopping for souvenir's. When we came to leave my son's bike would not start, withing minutes the guys were checking it out and had us back on the road. Just wanted to say Thanks and we had a wonderful ride. Louis"
By: Louis    Cut Off,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"HAving recently move here from Ohio I find your store and staff one of the best dealerships that I been in. This afternoon when I made a purchase the two ladies at the front counter were excellent. Friendly, helpful and they acknowledge everyone who came in the door which a must for good coustmer relastions."
By: Steve    Alexaandria,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Just wanted to say thank you again to brandon and the whole Renegade staff for making another dream come true. Owning a harley has been a tradition in our family for years. And for Kim and I to have our first Harley purchase, we didn't go wrong when chooseing RENEGADE.....From the moment we walk through the door, till we drove out the door, it was a presidental experience. Even driving 4 hours from TEXAS, the ride home was the icing on the cake. I was born in Slidell , LA. and now i can say my Harley is for Louisanna too...Thanks again Brandon...we love our 2009 FLHX Street Glide...........J.D. and KIM "
By: JOHN    splendora,TX
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"We would thank Dave for the great service and helpfulness in all of our many decisions. Can't ask for any better service and commitment to his customers!!! Renegade H-d even deliverd our bike to our house which is more than 3 1/2 hours away from mid north louisiana . We live in Chauvin , LA ( is what the call living down the bayou) And best of all Jace is now in HOG heaven !!! I WISH ALL NOW AND FUTURE RIDERS WHO PURCHASE THEIR RIDES FROM RENEGADE H-D : " LAISSEZ LES BON TEMPS ROULEZ" ( LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL) THANKS AGAIN , THE BERNARD'S "
By: Jace & Kristi    Chauvin,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

"I just bought my fourth harley from renegade-0ne from Mike, one from Cindy, one from Donna, and my '09 fatboy from Al. All my experiences have been great. I can't think of a single reason to go anywhere else. Andy and Jaryd in parts are top notch-Angelina and April are always helpful, and friendly. You are, and will always be my dealership. Jim Wood, Pineville, La."
By: JIM     Pineville,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

By: donald    leesville,LA
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Second time in less than a month that Renegade has impressed me thoroughly. First time on the purchase of a bike, this time with an online purchase of an accessory. I am getting spoiled with this kind of a attention to detail. THANK YOU RENEGADE"
By: Ivan    Brandon,MS
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

false false